## **SCHEDULE THREE – AGREEMENTS**

- 1. The Indigenous Land Use Agreement under section 24CA of the *Native Title Act 1993* (Cth) dated 14 August 2017 made between William Charles Bates, Murray Butcher, Derek Hardman, Cyril James Hunter, Mary-Ann Marton, Maureen O'Donnell and Jennifer Jones (formerly Jennifer Whyman), as the registered native title claimant in relation to all of the land or waters in the Application Area, for and on behalf of the Barkandji and Malyangapa People, Barkandji Native Title Group Aboriginal Corporation RNTBC ICN 4740, the Menindee Local Aboriginal Land Council, and the Minister for Lands and Forestry.
- 2. The Indigenous Land Use Agreement under section 24CA of the *Native Title Act 1993* (Cth) dated 14 August 2017 made between William Charles Bates, Murray Butcher, Derek Hardman, Cyril James Hunter, Mary-Ann Marton, Maureen O'Donnell and Jennifer Jones (formerly Jennifer Whyman), as the registered native title claimant in relation to all of the land or waters in the Application Area, for and on behalf of the Barkandji and Malyangapa People, Barkandji Native Title Group Aboriginal Corporation RNTBC ICN 4740, the Wilcannia Local Aboriginal Land Council, and the Minister for Lands and Forestry.
- 3. Any other Indigenous Land Use Agreement, which, after this Part B Determination is made, is registered on the Register of Indigenous Land Use Agreements in relation to any land or waters in the Native Title Area within the Determination Area.